Industrial and Professional Committee

TEU members elect representative to the Industrial and Professional Committee from across the country. The committee meets three times a year to advise council and annual conference on matters to do with working condition, pay, and professional matters.

People

Robert Patterson
,
-
robert.patterson@vuw.ac.nz
Gayleen Richardson
,
-
gayleen.richardson@ara.ac.nz
Nimbus Staniland
,
-
nimbus.staniland@aut.ac.nz
Jody Takimoana
,
-
jody.takimoana@op.ac.nz
Rebecca Mhyre
,
-
rebecca.mhyre@otago.ac.nz
Dougal McNeill
,
-
dougal.mcneill@vuw.ac.nz
Antonia Verstappen
,
-
antonia.verstappen@auckland.ac.nz
Sheeanda McKeagg
,
-
s.l.mckeagg@massey.ac.nz
Harvey Jones
,
-
h.jones@massey.ac.nz
Julie Douglas
,
-
julie.douglas@aut.ac.nz
Michelle Watt
,
-
michelle.watt@op.ac.nz
Cynthia Martell-Stark
,
-
cynthia.martell-stark@toiohomai.ac.nz
David Kenkel
,
-
davidkenkel@ihug.co.nz
Tina Smith
,
-
Tina.smith@teu.ac.nz

Get in touch

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Actions/News/Views