TEU national elections.

A second call for nominations for Te Tumu Arataki IPC Māori | National Vice President IPC Māori has gone out. Nominations for this position close at 5.00pm on Friday 15 September 2023.

Congratulations to Jodi Hawe who was elected unopposed to the position of Te Tumu Arataki NWC Māori | National Vice President NWC Māori. To read Jodi’s personal statement or find out more about your incoming NWC Vice President – Māori please click here.

Please meet the candidates for the Vice President Industrial and Professional Committee – Tiriti.

Candidates for Vice President Industrial and Professional Committee – Tiriti

David Kenkel

Cynthia Martell-Stark

Steve McCabe

Candidates for Vice President National Women’s Committee – Tiriti

Hannah Jenkin

Sian Halcrow

The ballot for these positions will open on 25 September and close on 2 October 2023. To read more about our candidates please click here.

The call for nominations for all other positions on Council, National Women’s Committee and the Industrial and Professional Committee will go out on Monday 25 September 2023. For more information on our elections please click here.