TEU national elections – Te Tumu Arataki | Vice Presidents.

Nominations for the following positions are now open:

Industrial and Professional Committee

  • Te Tumu Arataki IPC Tiriti | National Vice President - Tiriti
  • Te Tumu Arataki IPC Māori | National Vice President IPC Māori

National Women’s Committee

  • Te Tumu Arataki NWC Māori | National Vice President NWC Māori
  • Te Tumu Arataki NWC Tiriti | National Vice President NWC Tiriti

Nominations for these positions close on Thursday 31 August. For a nomination form and/or further information please go to our elections web page.