Network AGMs this week.

Nine networks of Te Hautū Kahurangi | Tertiary Education Union members are coming together this week to elect their advisory groups.

Under our new constitution, TEU networks have been formalised and given voting rights at conference. Advisory groups are being formed to set priorities and elect delegates and office holders.

Networks are a great way to get active in your union by organising around topics that interest you.

The current networks are: General Staff, Academic Staff, Under 35, Rainbow, Tiakina Te Taiao (Climate), Women's Network, Te Uepū (Māori staff), Tangata Pasifika, and the Disabilities Network.

Click here to join a network.