Massey University.

Massey University branch represents academic and general staff across three campuses - Palmerston North, Albany, and Wellington. The message to the VC at Massey is clear - during the COVID-19 lockdown ALL major change discussions must cease. Check out the action from the branch below.

People & Contacts

Or fill out the form below:

Branch Documents

Collective Agreements