Te Toi Ahurangi

Te Toi Ahurangi is TEU’s national rūnanga which provides advice to the council and annual conference on issues of concern to Māori.

People

Rebecca Swindells
,
-
rebeccas@op.ac.nz
Pine Southon
,
-
pine.southon@vuw.ac.nz
Jonyne Mariu-Komene
,
-
jkomene@unitec.ac.nz
Taua Roimata Kirikiri
,
-
Roimata.kirikiri@gmail.com
Bill Rogers
,
-
brogers@northtec.ac.nz
Owen Ormsby
,
-
oormsby@unitec.ac.nz
Lindsay Huia
,
-
l.huia@auckland.ac.nz
Shirley Barnett
,
-
s.j.barnett@massey.ac.nz
Rātangihia Steer
,
-
ra.steer@canterbury.ac.nz
Vicky Young
,
-
vyoung@waikato.ac.nz
Miriama Postlethwaite
,
-
miriama.postlethwaite@wananga.ac.nz
Tina Smith
,
-
Tina.smith@teu.ac.nz
Hūhana Wātene
,
-
swatene@unitec.ac.nz
Hōne Sadler
,
-
hone.sadler@xtra.co.nz

Get in touch

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Actions/News/Views