Jill Jones
PO Box 52066, Symonds St, Auckland 1352
4 Western Springs Rd, Morningside, Auckland
Tel 09 815 8029 or 027 442 4809

Branch President

Mark Le Fevre

Branch Committee list 2018/2019

Auckland University of Technology Branch Committee list 2018-2019

Employment Agreement

AUT Allied CEA 1Jul17-30Jun18-SIGNED

AUT Aca Ass Staff CEA 1jul17-30jun18-SIGNED


Click here for latest AUT news

  • Union members at AUT strike for Living Wage

    Tertiary Update – Vol 21 No 19 Members of the Tertiary Education Union (TEU) at the Auckland University of Technology (AUT) are taking strike action over their collective negotiations that have so ...

    Read more
  • Auckland University of Technology (AUT) Strike

    AUT strike Union members at the Auckland University of Technology have voted overwhelmingly in favour of taking strike action in regard to their collective negotiations that have so far seen management not agreeing ...

    Read more
  • One thousand students and staff call for Living Wage at AUT

    TEU national president, Sandra Grey joined TEU members and students at AUT this week to call on the Vice-Chancellor to pay all staff at the institution a Living Wage. Nearly one thousand ...

    Read more
  • Education Amendment Bill Petition

    Education Amendment Bill Petition To the New Zealand Parliament on the 2nd Reading of the Education Amendment Bill Tertiary education institutions are crucial to delivering social, cultural, economic, and environmental wellbeing. For institutions ...

    Read more
  • The importance of teaching Tongan youth

    Mālō e lelei! It is Uike Kātoanga’i ‘o e Lea Faka-Tonga – Tongan Language Week. Here Dr Sione Vaka, Senior Lecturer at the School of Clinical Sciences at AUT talks about his ...

    Read more