Te Wānanga o Aotearoa


Contacts

Lead organiser

Megan Morris

University of Waikato, TEU Office, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton 3240 K.B.15, University of Waikato, Gate 1 Knighton Rd, Hamilton 3216 07 838 4531 megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

TEU Organiser Site – location Branch delegate
Chan Dixon Te Tai Tokerau / Kaitaia arihia.waenga@twoa.ac.nz
chan.dixon@teu.ac.nz Manukau  arihia.waenga@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348
[hr]
Heather Warren Papaiōea – Palmerston North
heather.warren@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – Whanganui
0800 278-348
 [hr]
Jane Adams Tainui – Tokoroa
jane.adams@teu.ac.nz Tauranga
0800 278-348 Waiariki – Rotorua
 [hr]
Shaun Scott Te Tai Tonga – Invercargill
shaun.scott@teu.ac.nz
0800 278-348
 [hr]

Rawiri Daniels

Papaiōea – Hastings temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – New Plymouth raukura.ropiha@twoa.ac.nz
 T: 0800 278-348 Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Masterton temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
 M: 021 994 996 Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Napier temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Wairoa
 Palmaston, Whanganui
 [hr]
Megan Morris Tainui – Mangakōtukutuku maraea.turketo@twoa.ac.nz
megan.morris@teu.ac.nz Tainui – Raroera (Te Rapa) lani.emery@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348 Tainui – Te Awamutu (Main)
Tainui – Open Wānanga
 [hr]
Phillip Dyhrberg Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Upper Hutt joy.bullen@twoa.ac.nz
phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz Te Tai Tonga – Porirua joy.bullen@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348  Whirikoka (Gisborne 1)

Phil Dodds – ( Christchurch, Blenheim )

phil.dodds@teu.ac.nz

University of Canterbury

Private Bag 4800

Christchurch 8140 41 Creyke Rd

Ilam, Christchurch 8041

Tel 03 364 2485 or 03 364 2768

 

Branch President

Marcia Browne

 

 

Click here for latest Te Wānanga o Aotearoa news