Te Wānanga o Aotearoa


Contacts

Lead organiser

Megan Morris

TEU Office, PO Box 407, Hamilton 3240 Waikato Trade Union Centre, 34 Harwood Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 4531 megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

TEU Organiser Site – location
Megan Morris megan.morris@teu.ac.nz 021 290 0385 Tainui – Mangakōtukutuku

Tainui – Raroera (Te Rapa)

Tainui – Te Awamutu (Main) Tainui – Open Wānanga

Tainui – Tokoroa

Tauranga

Waiariki – Rotorua

 

Chan Dixon

Chan.dixon@teu.ac.nz 027 442 4809

Te Tai tokerau/Kaitaia Manukau
Rawiri Daniels rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz 021 994 996 Papaiōea – Hastings Papaiōea – Palmerston North Papaiōea – Whanganui Papaiōea – New Plymouth Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Masterton Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Napier Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Wairoa, Palmerston North, Whanganui
Shaun Scott

Shaun.scott@teu.ac.nz

021 279 5492

 

Te Tai Tonga – Invercargill
Phillip Dyhrberg

Phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz

027 4300 564

 

Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Upper Hutt

Te Tai Tonga – Porirua

Whirikoka – Gisborne

Phil Dodds

Phil.dodds@teu.ac.nz

027 449 9422

 

Blenheim

Christchurch

 

Branch President

Marcia Browne

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President Marcia Browne marcia.browne@twoa.ac.nz
Secretary/Treasurer Heni Wessels heni.wessels@twoa.ac.nz
Teacher Education Representative Kristy Barber kristy.barber@twoa.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Moana Woods moana.woods@twoa.ac.nz
Te Uepu (Maori) Representative Te Auta Sam-Turner teauta.sam-turner@twoa.ac.nz
Young Workers Representative (U35) Mere Whiu merewakana.whiu@twoa.ac.nz
Pasifika Representative Janice Ikuia janice.ikuia@twoa.ac.nz
CAMPUS/ROHE Representatives
Tainui – Mangakotukutuku Campus/Rohe Representative Caroline Clark caroline.clark@twoa.ac.nz
Tainui – Raroera Campus/Rohe Representative Jacqui Sowerby jacqui.sowerby@twoa.ac.nz
Tamaki – Westside Campus/Rohe Representative Sonia Marsters sonia.marsters@twoa.ac.nz
Tamaki – Mangere Campus/Rohe Representative Henare King henare.king@twoa.ac.nz
Te Puna Matauranga (Head Office) Rohe Representative Paige Wawatai paige.wawatai@twoa.ac.nz
Waiariki Campus/Rohe Representative Donna Morgan donna.morgan@twoa.ac.nz
Tauranga Campus/Rohe Representaives Merrill Simmons merrill.simmons@twoa.ac.nz
Whare Randell whare.randell@twoa.ac.nz
Te Tai Tonga – Omaka Marae/Rohe Representative Kanauhea Wessels Kanauhea.wessels@twoa.ac.nz

Click here for latest Te Wānanga o Aotearoa news