Te Wānanga o Aotearoa

Contacts

Lead organiser

Lee Cooper

lee.cooper@teu.ac.nz
PO Box 11 767 Wellington 6142,
Level 8 Education House, 178 Willis St, Wellington 6011
04 801 4794

TEU Organiser Site – location Branch delegate
Chan Dixon Te Tai Tokerau / Kaitaia arihia.waenga@twoa.ac.nz
chan.dixon@teu.ac.nz Manukau
0800 278-348
Heather Warren Papaiōea – Palmerston North ria.waikerepuru@twoa.ac.nz
heather.warren@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – Whanganui ria.waikerepuru@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348
 
Jane Adams Tainui – Tokoroa peter.mullen@twoa.ac.nz
jane.adams@teu.ac.nz Tauranga merrill.simmons-hansen@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348 Waiariki – Rotorua peter.mullen@twoa.ac.nz
 
Kris Smith Te Tai Tonga – Invercargill joy.bullen@twoa.ac.nz
kris.smith@teu.ac.nz
0800 278-348
 
Lawrence O’Halloran Papaiōea – Hastings temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
lawrence.ohalloran@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – New Plymouth raukura.ropiha@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348 Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Masterton temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Napier temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Wairoa wayne.maynard@twoa.ac.nz
Whirikoka (Gisborne 1) wayne.maynard@twoa.ac.nz
 
Megan Morris Tainui – Mangakōtukutuku lani.emery@twoa.ac.nz
megan.morris@teu.ac.nz Tainui – Raroera (Te Rapa) lani.emery@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348 Tainui – Te Awamutu (Main) lani.emery@twoa.ac.nz
Tainui – Open Wānanga shayne.wihongi@twoa.ac.nz
 
Phillip Dyhrberg Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Upper Hutt joy.bullen@twoa.ac.nz
phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz Te Tai Tonga – Porirua joy.bullen@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348

Branch President

Wayne Maynard

wayne.maynard@twoa.ac.nz
Whirikoka Rohe, Gisborne Campus

Click here for latest Te Wananga o Aotearoa news