Contacts

Lead organiser

Megan Morris

University of Waikato, TEU Office, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton 3240
K.B.15, University of Waikato, Gate 1 Knighton Rd, Hamilton 3216
07 838 4531
megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

TEU Organiser Site – location Branch delegate
Chan Dixon Te Tai Tokerau / Kaitaia arihia.waenga@twoa.ac.nz
chan.dixon@teu.ac.nz Manukau  arihia.waenga@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348
[hr]
Heather Warren Papaiōea – Palmerston North
heather.warren@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – Whanganui
0800 278-348
 [hr]
Jane Adams Tainui – Tokoroa
jane.adams@teu.ac.nz Tauranga
0800 278-348 Waiariki – Rotorua
 [hr]
Shaun Scott Te Tai Tonga – Invercargill
shaun.scott@teu.ac.nz
0800 278-348
 [hr]
Lawrence O’Halloran Papaiōea – Hastings temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
lawrence.ohalloran@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – New Plymouth raukura.ropiha@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348 Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Masterton temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Napier temuribronwyn.whaanga@twoa.ac.nz
Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Wairoa
 [hr]
Megan Morris Tainui – Mangakōtukutuku maraea.turketo@twoa.ac.nz
megan.morris@teu.ac.nz Tainui – Raroera (Te Rapa) lani.emery@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348 Tainui – Te Awamutu (Main)
Tainui – Open Wānanga
 [hr]
Phillip Dyhrberg Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Upper Hutt joy.bullen@twoa.ac.nz
phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz Te Tai Tonga – Porirua joy.bullen@twoa.ac.nz
0800 278-348  Whirikoka (Gisborne 1)

Branch President

Benita Tahuri

benita.tahuri@twoa.ac.nz

Kirikiriroa, Hamilton

Click here for latest Te Wānanga o Aotearoa news

What are your thoughts?