Te Wānanga o Aotearoa


Contacts

Lead organiser

Megan Morris

University of Waikato, TEU Office, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton 3240 K.B.15, University of Waikato, Gate 1 Knighton Rd, Hamilton 3216 07 838 4531 megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

TEU Organiser Site – location
Chan Dixon Te Tai Tokerau / Kaitaia
chan.dixon@teu.ac.nz Manukau
0800 278-348
[hr]
Heather Warren Papaiōea – Palmerston North
heather.warren@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – Whanganui
0800 278-348
 [hr]
Jane Adams Tainui – Tokoroa
jane.adams@teu.ac.nz Tauranga
0800 278-348 Waiariki – Rotorua
 [hr]
Shaun Scott Te Tai Tonga – Invercargill
shaun.scott@teu.ac.nz
0800 278-348
 [hr]

Rawiri Daniels

Papaiōea – Hastings
rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz Papaiōea – New Plymouth
 T: 0800 278-348 Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Masterton
 M: 021 994 996 Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Napier
Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Wairoa
 Palmaston, Whanganui
 [hr]
Megan Morris Tainui – Mangakōtukutuku
megan.morris@teu.ac.nz Tainui – Raroera (Te Rapa)
0800 278-348 Tainui – Te Awamutu (Main)
Tainui – Open Wānanga
 [hr]
Phillip Dyhrberg Forest Harvesting (ex-Papatoa) – Upper Hutt
phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz Te Tai Tonga – Porirua
0800 278-348  Whirikoka (Gisborne 1)

Phil Dodds – ( Christchurch, Blenheim )

phil.dodds@teu.ac.nz

University of Canterbury

Private Bag 4800

Christchurch 8140 41 Creyke Rd

Ilam, Christchurch 8041

Tel 03 364 2485 or 03 364 2768

 

Branch President

Marcia Browne

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President Marcia Browne marcia.browne@twoa.ac.nz
Secretary/Treasurer Heni Wessels heni.wessels@twoa.ac.nz
Teacher Education Representative Kristy Barber kristy.barber@twoa.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Moana Woods moana.woods@twoa.ac.nz
Te Uepu (Maori) Representative Te Auta Sam-Turner teauta.sam-turner@twoa.ac.nz
Young Workers Representative (U35) Mere Whiu mere.whiu@twoa.ac.nz
Pasifika Representative Janice Ikuia janice.ikuia@twoa.ac.nz
CAMPUS/ROHE Representatives
Tainui – Mangakotukutuku Campus/Rohe Representative Caroline Clark caroline.clark@twoa.ac.nz
Tainui – Raroera Campus/Rohe Representative Jacqui Sowerby jacqui.sowerby@twoa.ac.nz
Tamaki – Westside Campus/Rohe Representative Sonia Marsters sonia.marsters@twoa.ac.nz
Tamaki – Mangere Campus/Rohe Representative Henare King henare.king@twoa.ac.nz
Te Puna Matauranga (Head Office) Rohe Representative Paige Wawatai paige.wawatai@twoa.ac.nz
Waiariki Campus/Rohe Representative Donna Morgan donna.morgan@twoa.ac.nz
Tauranga Campus/Rohe Representaives Merrill Simmons merrill.simmons@twoa.ac.nz
Whare Randell whare.randell@twoa.ac.nz
Te Tai Tonga – Omaka Marae/Rohe Representative Kanauhea Wessels Kanauhea.wessels@twoa.ac.nz

Click here for latest Te Wānanga o Aotearoa news