Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi


Lead Organiser

Jane Adams ( Manakau )

jane.adams@teu.ac.nz
PO Box 52066, Symonds Street, Auckland 1352
4 Western Springs Road, Morningside, Auckland 1021
Phone 09 815 8029

Organiser

Megan Morris

( Rotorua, Whakatane )

Email: megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

University of Waikato, TEU Office, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton 3240

Phone: 07 838 4531

Phillip Dyhrberg

( Gisbourne )

Email phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz

PO Box 11 767 Wellington 6142, Level 8 Education House, 178 Willis St, Wellington 6011 Tel 04 801 4737

Rawiri Daniels

( Hastings, Masterton, Napier, New Plymouth, Palmaston North, Whanganui )

T: 06 3569 099 Extn 85470

M: 021 994 996

rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz

Massey University Private Bag 11 222, Palmerston North 4442

 

Phil Dodds ( Nelson, Christchurch  )

phil.dodds@teu.ac.nz

University of Canterbury,

Private Bag 4800,

Christchurch 8140 41 Creyke Rd,

Ilam, Christchurch 8041

Tel 03 364 2485 or 03 364 2768

Branch President

Ngahirata Gardner

ngahirata.gardner@wananga.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

Signed Collective Agreement to December 2017

 

Click here for latest Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi news