University of Waikato


Organiser

Shane Vugler ( lead Organiser)

Email: shane.vugler@teu.ac.nz

TEU Office, Waikato Trade Union Centre, 34 Harwood St Hamilton 3204

Phone: 021 194 5831

President

Annie Barker

Chemistry

abarker@waikato.ac.nz

Lars Brabyn

larsb@waikato.ac.nz

Branch Committee List 2017 – 2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President/Co-President Lars Brabyn larsb@waikato.ac.nz
Co-President Annie Barker abarker@waikato.ac.nz
Secretary Dean Ballinger deanb@waikato.ac.nz
Treasurer Andrea Haines ash1@waikato.ac.nz
Maori Representative Vicky Young vyoung@waikato.ac.nz
Rainbow Representative Jaimie Veale jveale@waikato.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Douglas Davey douglasd@waikato.ac.nz
Young Workers (Under 35)Representative Michaela de Vantier mdevanti@waikato.ac.nz
Ordinary Committee Members Sayeeda Bano

Charlotte Ferry-Parker

Maxine Campbell

Jennifer Campion

sbano@waikato.ac.nz

cfparker@waikato.ac.nz

maxine@waikato.ac.nz

jcampion@waikato.ac.nz

 

Click here for the latest University of Waikato news