University of Otago


Address

P.O. Box 6272, North Dunedin, 9059

Location

579 Castle St, Dunedin 9016

Organisers

Shaun Scott – lead organiser

(Foundation Studies, Students’ Association  ) shaun.scott@teu.ac.nz 03 479 5492

Kris Smith ( Science Dept ) kris.smith@teu.ac.nz 03 479 5492 or 027 229 5570

P.O. Box 6272, North Dunedin, 9059 579 Castle St, Dunedin 9016

Branch administrator

Naomi Carvell 03 479-5493 naomi.carvell@teu.ac.nz

Branch Co-Presidents

Teresa La Rooy

Central Library 03 479 8803 Email: teresa.larooy@otago.ac.nz

Ingrid Fomison-Nurse

Email: ingrid.fomison-nurse@otago.ac.nz

Branch Committee

Position Name Email
Branch Co-President Ingrid Fomison-Nurse Ingrid.fomison-nurse@otago.ac.nz
Branch Co-President Teresa LaRooy Teresa.larooy@otago.ac.nz
Secretary/Treasurer Phil Handcock Phil.handcock@otago.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Amanda Phillips Amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Academic Representative Simon Ryan Simon.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Academic Representative Brent Lovelock Brent.lovelock@otago.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Louise Freeman Louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Justin Farquhar Justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Paul Treadwell Paul.treadwell@otago.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Paul O’Donnell paul@psy.otago.ac.nz

 

Employment Agreements

 

 

Click here for latest Otago University news