Massey University


Organiser

Heather Warren

Heather.Warren@teu.ac.nz

Direct Dial 06 951 8467 or 06 3569099 Extn  85468 021 196 9921 Massey University TEU Office Practical Teaching Complex PN712, Turitea Campus, Palmerston North 4442

 

Jane Adams (Albany)

Email: jane.adams@teu.ac.nz University of Auckland, Private Bag 92 019, Auckland 1142 4 Western Springs Road, Morningside, Auckland 1021 Tel: 09 815 8029 jane.adams@teu.ac.nz

 

Collective Employment Agreement

 

Massey CEA 1Jul17-30Jun19-SIGNED

 

Elected representatives

 

Branch President

Sheeanda McKeagg

[/tab]

Branch Committee list 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President/Co-President Sheeanda McKeagg S.L.McKeagg@massey.ac.nz
Vice Branch President Harvey Jones h.jones@massey.ac.nz
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer David Kempster d.kempster@massey.ac.nz
Te Toi Ahurangi – Aca Shirley Barnett S.J.Barnett@massey.ac.nz
Technical representative Neil Ward N.Ward@massey.ac.nz
Library representative Chris Good C.Good@massey.ac.nz
Rainbow representative Debora Lee D.J.Lee@massey.ac.nz
U35 representative Vacant
Branch representative – Palmerston North Steve Elers S.Elers@massey.ac.nz
Branch representative – Palmerston North Mary Murray M.Murray@massey.ac.nz
Branch representative – Palmerston North Rachel Summers S.R.Summers@massey.ac.nz
Albany representative – General staff Barbie Yerkovitch B.Yerkovich@massey.ac.nz
Branch representative – Albany Sue Adams S.Adams@massey.ac.nz
Branch representative – Albany Angelique Kouratoras A.K.Kouratoras@massey.ac.nz
Branch representative – Albany Annabel Bailey A.Bailey@massey.ac.nz
Te uepū representative  Fiona Te Momo F.TeMomo@massey.ac.nz
Te Toi Ahurangi – Te Tumu Āwhina  Carla Jeffrey C.Jeffrey@massey.ac.nz

 

Click here for latest Massey University news