Massey University

Organiser

Heather Warren

heather.warren@teu.ac.nz
027 242 2993

Massey University
TEU Office
Practical Teaching Complex

06 350 5021

Phil Dyhrberg (Wellington)

phil.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz
Level 8
Education House
178-182 Willis Street

Jane Kostanich (Albany)

Email: jane.kostanich@teu.ac.nz
University of Auckland, Private Bag 92 019, Auckland 1142
Commerce A Building, Symonds St, Auckland 1010
Tel 09 373 7599, ext 85169
jane.kostanich@teu.ac.nz

Elected representatives

Branch President

Des Coad

ITS
Hokowhitu
D.M.Coad@massey.ac.nz

Position Name Department Campus Email
President Des Coad ITS Hokowhitu D.M.Coad@massey.ac.nz
Vice-President Lin Tozer Accountancy Turitea L.Tozer@massey.ac.nz
Secretary Glenys Gilligan INR Turitea G.L.Gilligan@massey.ac.nz
Treasurer Ngaire Kirk Accountancy Turitea N.E.Kirk@massey.ac.nz
Immediate past-president Harvey Jones Psychology Turitea H.Jones@massey.ac.nz
Te Toi Ahurangi – Aca Shirley Barnett Management Turitea S.J.Barnett@massey.ac.nz
Te Toi Ahurangi – Gen Sheeanda Field Library Turitea S.L.Field@massey.ac.nz
Womens rep – Aca Caitlin Pause Arts, dev & health Ed Hokowhitu C.Pause@massey.ac.nz
Technical rep Neil Ward IVABS Turitea N.Ward@massey.ac.nz
Library rep Chris Good Library Turitea C.Good@massey.ac.nz
Admin staff rep Glenys Gilligan INR Turitea G.L.Gilligan@massey.ac.nz
Albany rep – Aca Dave Wilton Info & math Sci Albany D.R.Wilton@massey.ac.nz
Albany rep – Gen Barbie Yerkovitch ITS Albany B.Yerkovich@massey.ac.nz
Hokowhitu rep – Gen Phil Nixon MUSAC Hokowhitu phil.nixon@musac.co.nz
Wellington rep – Gen Christine Alexander Library Wellington C.J.Alexander@massey.ac.nz
Wellington rep – Aca Emma Willis English & Media Studies Wellington E.Willis@massey.ac.nz
General rep Nicole Walsh Contact Centre Turitea N.Walsh@massey.ac.nz
General rep David Kempster ITS Hokowhitu D.Kempster@massey.ac.nz
General rep Matthew Sanko Gardens Turitea

 

Collective Employment Agreements

 

Click here for latest Massey University news

 

What are your thoughts?