Massey University


Organiser

Michael Gilchrist

michael.gilchrist@teu.ac.nz

Direct Dial 951 8468 or 06 3569099 Extn  85468 027 242 2993 Massey University TEU Office Practical Teaching Complex PN712, Turitea Campus, Palmerston North 4442

06 350 5021

Phillip Dyhrberg (Wellington)

phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz Level 8 Education House 178-182 Willis Street

Jane Adams (Albany)

Email: jane.adams@teu.ac.nz University of Auckland, Private Bag 92 019, Auckland 1142 4 Western Springs Road, Morningside, Auckland 1021 Tel: 09 815 8029 jane.adams@teu.ac.nz

Elected representatives

Branch President

Sheeanda McKeagg

Branch Committee list 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President/Co-President Sheeanda McKeagg s.l.field@massey.ac.nz

 

Vice Branch President Harvey Jones h.jones@massey.ac.nz
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer David Kempster d.kempster@massey.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Eziaku Rasheed e.o.rasheed@massey.ac.nz
Te Uepu Representative s.elers@massey.ac.nz
Rainbow Representative Debora Lee d.j.lee@massey.ac.nz
Library Rep Chris Good c.good@massey.ac.nz
Albany Representative – General Staff Barbie Yerkovich b.yerkovich@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Mirjana Moffat m.moffat@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Shirley Barnett s.j.barnett@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Rachel Summers s.r.summers@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Neil Ward n.ward@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Annabel Bailey a.bailey@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member – Albany Sue Adams s.adams@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Angelique Kouratoras a.k.kouratoras@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Fiona Te Momo f.temomo@massey.ac.nz
Committee Member Mary Murray m.murray@massey.ac.nz

Collective Employment Agreements

2015 Bargaining

To view a signed terms of settlement please click here Signed terms of settlement to June 2017

To view a tracked change version of your collective agreement, please click here Massey University CEA15 Track Changes for Ratification

Click here for latest Massey University news