Massey University

Organiser

Heather Warren

heather.warren@teu.ac.nz
027 242 2993

Massey University
TEU Office
Practical Teaching Complex
PN712, Turitea Campus, Palmerston North 4442

06 350 5021

Phil Dyhrberg (Wellington)

phil.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz
Level 8
Education House
178-182 Willis Street

Jane Kostanich (Albany)

Email: jane.kostanich@teu.ac.nz
University of Auckland, Private Bag 92 019, Auckland 1142
Commerce A Building, Symonds St, Auckland 1010
Tel 09 373 7599, ext 85169
jane.kostanich@teu.ac.nz

Elected representatives

Branch President

Des Coad

ITS
Hokowhitu
D.M.Coad@massey.ac.nz

2014/2015 Massey Branch Committee

Position Name Department Location Extension Email
President Des Coad ITS Hokowhitu
83716
D.M.Coad@massey.ac.nz
Vice-President Lin Tozer Accountancy Turitea
83939
L.Tozer@massey.ac.nz
Secretary Nicole Walsh Contact Centre Turitea
82100 (message)
N.Walsh@massey.ac.nz
Treasurer Ngaire Kirk Accountancy Turitea
83947
N.E.Kirk@massey.ac.nz
Past-president Harvey Jones Psychology Turitea
85066
H.Jones@massey.ac.nz
Te Toi Ahurangi – Aca Shirley Barnett Management Turitea
84932
S.J.Barnett@massey.ac.nz
Te Uepu rep Sheeanda Field Library Turitea
83691
S.L.Field@massey.ac.nz
Technical rep Neil Ward IVABS Turitea
85130
N.Ward@massey.ac.nz
Library rep Chris Good Library Turitea
83796
C.Good@massey.ac.nz
Branch committee Mirjana Moffat Health and Social Services Turitea
83516
M.Moffat@massey.ac.nz
Albany rep – Gen Barbie Yerkovitch ITS Albany
43040
B.Yerkovich@massey.ac.nz
Branch committee David Kempster ITS Hokowhitu
83750
D.Kempster@massey.ac.nz
Branch committee Harvey Jones Psychology Turitea
85066
H.Jones@massey.ac.nz

Collective Employment Agreements

Click here for latest Massey University news

 

What are your thoughts?

Tertiary Education Union – Te Hautū Kahurangi o Aotearoa