University of Canterbury



Gabrielle Moore
Tel 03 364 2485, Mobile 021 190 2396

Jo McLean
Tel 03 364 2288, Mobile 021 655 322

c/o University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8140
TEU House, 41 Creyke Road, Ilam, Christchurch 8041


Branch Co-presidents’

Garrick Cooper –

Warwick Anderson –

Other committee members

Secretary/Treasurer Tim O’Sullivan
Māori Academic Rep Nominees to be confirmed by Canterbury Māori Academic members of Te Ūepu
Māori General Rep nominees to be confirmed by General Branch members of Te Ūepu  Karen Murphy
Pasifika Academic Rep Nominees to be confirmed by Pasifika
Pasifika General Rep Canterbury Branch members  Bernie Aulavemai
Women’s Rep Anne-Marie Brady
General Staff Rep Grant Bush
 Recruitment Officer Rob Stowell
 Young Workers Rep Lucy-Jane Walsh
 Active Members Steven Gieseg
  Julie Johnson

Keir Leslie

Benita Rarere-Briggs



Madison Walker
Tel 03 364 2987 extension 4150

Click here for latest University of Canterbury news