AUT


Organiser

Jill Jones

Jill.Jones@teu.ac.nz
PO Box 52066, Symonds St, Auckland 1352
4 Western Springs Rd, Morningside, Auckland
Tel 09 815 8029 or 027 442 4809

Branch President

Mark Le Fevre

mark.lefevre@aut.ac.nz

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President/Co-President Mark Le Fevre President.teu@teu.ac.nz
Vice President – Academic Julie Douglas Julie.douglas@aut.ac.nz
Vice President – Allied Sheida Mahdavi Sheida.mahdavi@aut.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Vacant
Te Uepu Representative Jamie Cowell  Jamie.cowell@aut.ac.nz
Pasifika Representative Juliet Nanai Juliet.nanai@aut.ac.nz
Youth Representative Nimbus Staniland Nimbus.staniland@aut.ac.nz
Rainbow Representative Lexie Matheson Lexie.matheson@aut.ac.nz
Faculty RepresentativeTe Ara Poutama Jamie Cowell Jamie.cowell@aut.ac.nz
Faculty RepresentativeBusiness, Eco & Law Vacant
Faculty RepresentativeCulture & Society Lexie Matheson
(Hospitality & Tourism)
Lexie.matheson@aut.ac.nz
Faculty RepresentativeDesign & Creative Tech John Prince (Engineering)

Alan Litchfield (Computing)

David Sinfield (Art & Design)

David Williamson

John.prince@aut.ac.nz

Alan.litchfield@aut.ac.nz

David.sinfield@aut.ac.nz

David.williamson@aut.ac.nz

Faculty RepresentativeHealth, Envron Sciences Terry Weblemoe (Interprofessional)

Juliet Nanai (Equity)

CMC Rep Mark Le Fevre President.teu@teu.ac.nz
CMC Rep Julie Douglas Julie.douglas@aut.ac.nz
CMC Rep David Sinfield David.sinfield@aut.ac.nz
CMC Rep Lexie Matheson Lexie.matheson@aut.ac.nz
CMC Rep John Prince John.prince@aut.ac.nz
CMC Rep Juliet Nanai Juliet.nanai@aut.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

AUT Allied CEA 1Jul17-30Jun18-SIGNED

AUT Aca Ass Staff CEA 1jul17-30jun18-SIGNED

 

Click here for latest AUT news