The University of Auckland


More stories



Confidentiality Clause

TEU letter to Professor Stuart McCutcheon.

University of Auckland Confidentiality Flyer

Together we achieved so much in 2017

Download the flyer outlining our successes in 2017 here.


Fair Pay Strike 2017


We stand with Auckland uni staff poster



Meeting Dates

Auckland Branch Committee Meeting Date: tba Time: tba Venue: tba


You can read the minutes of meetings by contacting: Enzo Giordani, email: Jane Kostanich, email:

Branch Committee list 2017-2018

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

A guide to branch committee positions

Download: A guide to branch committee positions

Auckland TEU Endorsement Policy

Download: TEU Endorsement Policy


Enzo Giordani Email: Jane Kostanich Email:

C/- UoA Fisher Building 18 Waterloo Quadrant Auckland City

Tel 09 373 7599, ext 85169 Fax 09 373 7507



Lucy Fowler Email: [/one-third]

pay-well-pay-fairly-logo“Pay people well. Pay people fairly. Then do everything possible to take money off people’s minds” – Alfie Kohn