Te Rito Maioha Early Childhood NZ


Lead Organiser

Jane Adams – ( Manukau )

PO Box 52066, Symonds St, Auckland 1150
4 Western Springs Rd, Morningside, Auckland
Tel 09 815 8029 or 027 4387254

jane.adams@teu.ac.nz

Organisers

Chan Dixon – ( Whangarei )

PO Box 52066, Symonds St, Auckland 1150
4 Western Springs Rd, Morningside, Auckland
Tel 09 815 8029 or 027 442 4809
chan.dixon@teu.ac.nz

Megan Morris – ( Rotorua, Whakatane )

Email: megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

University of Waikato, TEU Office, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton 3240

Phone: 07 838 4531

Jocelyn Pratt – ( Hamilton )

Email: jocelyn.pratt@teu.ac.nz

TEU Office, Waikato Trade Union Centre, 34 Harwood St Hamilton 3204

Phone: 021 194 5831

Phillip Dyhrberg ( Gisborne )

Email phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz

PO Box 11 767 Wellington 6142, Level 8 Education House, 178 Willis St, Wellington 6011 Tel 04 801 4737

Phil Dodds – ( Nelson, Christchurch )

phil.dodds@teu.ac.nz University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8140 41 Creyke Rd, Ilam, Christchurch 8041

Tel 03 364 2485 or 03 364 2768

Rawiri Daniels (Hastings, Palmaston North )

T: 06 3569 099 Extn 85470

M: 021 994 996

rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz

Massey University Private Bag 11 222, Palmerston North 4442

Branch co-president Tauiwi

Rikke Betts

 

Branch co-president Tangata Whenua

Ngaroma Williams

ngaroma.williams@ecnz.ac.nz

Branch

Employment Agreement

Te Rito Maioha Early Childhood New Zealand CEA 9 Nov 2016 – 8 Nov 2017

Click here for latest Te Rito Maioha news