REAPs


Lead Organiser

Kris Smith  ( Otago, Southland )

kris.smith@teu.ac.nz
P.O. Box 6272, North Dunedin, 9059
579 Castle St, Dunedin 9016
Tel 03 479 5492 or 027 229 5570

Organiser

Megan Morris – ( Eastbay )

Email: megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

University of Waikato, TEU Office, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton 3240

Phone: 07 838 4531

Heather Warren ( Central Plateau, Ruapehu )

heather.warren@teu.ac.nz

Direct Dial 951 8468 or 06 3569099 Extn  85468

027 242 2993 Massey University TEU Office Practical Teaching Complex PN712,

Turitea Campus, Palmerston North 4442

06 350 5021

Phillip Dyhrberg – ( Tairawhiti )

Email: phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz

PO Box 11 767 Wellington 6142,

Level 8 Education House,

178 Willis St,

Wellington 6011

Tel 04 801 4737

 

Phil Dodds ( WestREAP, Marlborough )

phil.dodds@teu.ac.nz University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8140 41 Creyke Rd, Ilam, Christchurch 8041

Tel 03 364 2485 or 03 364 2768

Branch President

Cheryl Smeaton
cheryl@westreap.org.nz
03 755 8700

Employment Agreements

Click here for latest REAP news