Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki


Organiser

Rawiri Daniels

T: 06 3569 099 Extn 85470

M: 021 994 996

rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz

Massey University Private Bag 11 222, Palmerston North 4442

Branch President

Ian Clothier

i.clothier@witt.ac.nz

Jane Slinger

j.slinger@witt.ac.nz

Branch Committee list for 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Co-President Jane Slinger j.slinger@witt.ac.nz
Co-President Ian Clothier I.clothier@witt.ac.nz
Immediate Past President John Lawson j.lawson@witt.ac.nz
Vice Branch President Nicole Hunt n.hunt@witt.ac.nz
Secretary Mary-ellen Batchelor m.batchelor@witt.ac.nz
Treasurer Ged Guy g.guy@witt.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Kim Valentine k.valentine@witt.ac.nz
Te Uepu Representative Gary Te Waaka g.tewaaka@witt.ac.nz
Recruitment Officer Kathleen Mary k.mary@witt.ac.nz
Rainbow Rep Ian Clothier i.clothier@witt.ac.nz
Department Reps
Health & Well being Kathleen Mary k.mary@witt.ac.nz
Learning Resources Barbara Morris b.morris@witt.ac.nz
Hair & Beauty Kristine Fraser k.fraser@witt.ac.nz
Trades Mathew Weel m.weel@witt.ac.nz
Hospitality Nicola Findlay n.findlay@witt.ac.nz
Business Kim Valentine k.valentine@witt.ac.nz
Business Gary Te Waaka g.tewaaka@witt.ac.nz
Foundation Jane Slinger j.slinger@witt.ac.nz
Creative Technologies Ged Guy, Ian Clothier g.guy@witt.ac.nz; i.clothier@witt.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

WITT CEA 1 Mar 2017 to 29 Feb 2020

Click here for latest Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki news