Waikato Institute of Technology


Organiser

Megan Morris

Waikato Trade Union Centre, 34 Harwood Street, Hamilton 3204
07 838 4531
megan.morris@teu.ac.nz

Branch Co-Presidents’

Jackie McHaffie
jackie.mchaffie@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8932

Dean Parr
dean.parr@wintec.ac.nz
07 834 8888

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact

@wintec.ac.nz

Co-President Jackie McHaffie jackie.mchaffie@wintec.ac.nz
Co-President Dean Parr dean.parr@wintec.ac.nz
Secretary Joanna Clarke joanna.clarke@wintec.ac.nz
Treasurer Matt Foulkes matt.foulkes@wintec.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Louise Simpson louise.simpson@wintec.ac.nz
Maori Representative Te Aihurangi Tangiora teaihurangi.tangiora@wintec.ac.nz
Recruitment Officer Ed Corbett ed.corbett@wintec.ac.nz
Teacher Education Representative Shilo Hayes shilo.hayes@wintec.ac.nz
Committee Members
City Campus Sandra Moorhead sandra.moorhead@wintec.ac.nz
Marg Cartner marg.cartner@wintec.ac.nz
Duggie Melsom duggie.melsom@wintec.ac.nz
Rotokauri Campus Bryan Smith bryan.smith@wintec.ac.nz
Bruce Delaney bruce.delaney@wintec.ac.nz
Anne Baldock anne.baldock@wintec.ac.nz
Grant Shepherd grant.shepherd@wintec.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

Wintec CA 1Mar2017-28Feb2019 – SIGNED

Click here for latest Wintec news