Unitec

Organiser

Jane Adams

jane.adams@teu.ac.nz
PO Box 52066, Symonds St, Auckland 1150
4 Western Springs Road, Morningside, Auckland 1021
Phone 09 815 8029

Branch president and committee

Branch president: Wei Loo
wloo@unitec.ac.nz

Vice president: Susan Watene
swatene@unitec.ac.nz

Secretary: Caroline Malthus
cmalthus@unitec.ac.nz

Treasurer: Pauline Bishop
pbishop@unitec.ac.nz

Te Uepu: Avian McManus
amcmanus@unitec.ac.nz

Membership officer: David Kenkel
dkenkel@unitec.ac.nz

Women’s rep: Amanda Wade
awade@unitec.ac.nz

Member at large: Hector Zinck
hzinck@unitec.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

Signed Unitec Collective Agreement to May 2016

 

Click here for latest Unitec news

What are your thoughts?