Unitec


Organiser

Jane Adams

jane.adams@teu.ac.nz
PO Box 52066, Symonds St, Auckland 1150
4 Western Springs Road, Morningside, Auckland 1021
Phone 09 815 8029

Branch president and committee 2017-2018

 

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President Wei Loo wloo@unitec.ac.nz
Vice President Susan Watene swatene@unitec.ac.nz
Secretary Jenni Percy jpercy@unitec.ac.nz
Treasurer Pauline Bishop pbishop@unitec.ac.nz
Membership Officer David Kenkel dkenkel@unitec.ac.nz
Health & Safety Officer Vacant
Women’s Rep Amanda Wade awade@unitec.ac.nz
Te Uepu Rep Avian McManus amcmanus@unitec.ac.nz
Pasifika Rep Vacant
U35 Rep Vacant
Rainbow Rep Vacant
Branch Committee Members Caroline Maltus c.malthus@unitec.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

Unitec Academic CEA 28 May 2016 – 27 May 2018 – SINGED FINAL – (Updated Schedule A)

 

Click here for latest Unitec news