UCOL (Universal College of Learning)


Organiser

Rawiri Daniels

T: 06 3569 099 Extn 85470

M: 021 994 996

rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz

Massey University Private Bag 11 222, Palmerston North 4442

Branch Chair

Steven Wharehinga

s.wharehinga@ucol.ac.nz
06 965 3800 x 70551

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President/Co-President Steven Wharehinga s.wharehinga@ucol.ac.nz
Secretary VACANT
Treasurer Michele Waitoa m.waitoa@ucol.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Ally Attwell a.attwell@ucol.ac.nz
Te Uepu Representative Erica William e.william@ucol.ac.nz
General Staff Rep Fiona Mason f.mason@ucol.ac.nz
Academic Staff Rep Gary Esler g.esler@ucol.ac.nz
Academic Staff Rep Maryann Corrigan m.corrigan@ucol.ac.nz
Committee Member Petrina Clark p.clark@ucol.ac.nz
Committee Member Lesley Baylis l.baylis@ucol.ac.nz
Committee Member Dee Brough d.brough@ucol.ac.nz
Committee Member Damian Peeti d.peeti@ucol.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

The UCOL collective agreement expires on 30 June 2018.  It is not published on the web but TEU members covered by the agreement can contact TEU for a copy.

Click here for latest UCOL news