The Open Polytechnic


Organisers

Phillip Dyhrberg

Email phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz

PO Box 11 767 Wellington 6142,
Level 8 Education House, 178 Willis St, Wellington 6011
Tel 04 801 4737

Jane Adams ( Auckland)

mailto:jane.adams@teu.ac.nz

4 Western Springs Road, Morningside, Auckland 1021

Phone 09 815 8029

Jocelyn Pratt – ( Hamilton)

Email: jocelyn.pratt@teu.ac.nz

TEU Office, Waikato Trade Union Centre, 34 Harwood St Hamilton 3204

Phone: 021 194 5831

Branch Co-Presidents

Heather Dill

Heather.Dill@openpolytechnic.ac.nz

Mary Liz Broadley

mary-liz.broadley@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
09 918 4654

Branch Committee list 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Co-President Mary-Liz Broadley mary-liz.broadley@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
Co-President Heather Dill heather.dill@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
Vice Branch President Luke Strongman luke.strongman@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
Recruitment Officer David Hicks david.hicks@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
Treasurer Richard Baxter richard.baxter@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
General

Representative

Leigh Thomson leigh.thomson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
General

Representative

Andrew Boyle andrew.boyle@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
General

Representative

Samantha Lentle-Keenan samantha.lentle-keenan@openpolytechnic.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

Signed Otago Poly collective agreement to March 2017

Click here for latest Open Polytechnic news