Tai Poutini Polytechnic


Organiser

Phil Dodds

Email Phil.Dodds@teu.ac.nz

University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8140
41 Creyke Rd, Ilam, Christchurch 8041
Tel 03 364 2768 and 027 4499422

Jane Adams ( Auckland)

jane.adams@teu.ac.nz

4 Western Springs Road, Morningside, Auckland 1021

Phone 09 815 8029

Branch Co-Presidents

Daniel Costello

danielc@tpp.ac.nz
MAINZ Campus
Auckland

and

Colin Skates

Greymouth Campus
03 7699426
colins@tpp.ac.nz

Branch Committee 2017 – 2018

2017/2018
Position Name Email Contact
Co-Presidents Colin Skates (West Coast) colins@tpp.ac.nz
Co-President Daniel Costello (MAINZ Akld) danielc@tpp.ac.nz
Treasurer Trina Coombes Trina.Coombes@teu.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Jean McAlister (MAINZ Akld) jeanm@tpp.ac.nz
Te Uepu Representative Hine McLetchie (WC) Hinem@tpp.ac.nz
Young Workers Representative Harry Champion (MAINZ Akld) harryc@tpp.ac.nz
Rainbow Julz Taylor-Reid (MAINZ Akld) juliextr@tpp.ac.nz

Administrator

Sarah Walters

sarah.walters@teu.ac.nz
Tel 03 364 2987 extension 4150

Employment Agreement

The Tai Poutini Polytechnic collective agreement expires on 30 April 2017.  It is not published on the web but TEU members covered by the agreement can contact TEU for a copy.

To view the signed Terms of Settlement, please click here:  TPP TOS 1 May 2016 – 30 Apr 2017 – SIGNED

Click here for latest Tai Poutini Polytechnic news