Otago Polytechnic


Organiser

Kris Smith

kris.smith@teu.ac.nz
P.O. Box 6272, North Dunedin, 9059
579 Castle St, Dunedin 9016
Tel 03 479 5492 or 027 229 5570

Branch President

Craig West

craig.west@op.ac.nz

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President Craig West Craig.west@op.ac.nz
Vice Branch President – General Michelle Watt Michelle.watt@op.ac.nz
Vice Branch President – Academic Phil Edwards Phil.edwards@op.ac.nz
Treasurer Geoff Simons Geoff.simons@op.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Rae Hickey Rae.hickey@op.ac.nz
U35 Representative Sally Cobb Sally.cobb@op.ac.nz
Te Uepu Representative Rachel Dibble Rachel.dibble@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Phil Ballard Phil.ballard@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Lisa Burton Lisa.burton@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Fred Cross Fred.cross@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Audrey Campbell Audrey.campbell@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Christine Beker Christine.beker@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Pete Eley Pete.eley@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Anne MacLeod Anne.macleod@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Mick McHugh Mick.mchugh@op.ac.nz
Academic Representative Dale Parsons Dale.parsons@op.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Ian Barker Ian.barker@op.ac.nz
General Staff Representative De-Arn Buchholz de-arn.buchholz@op.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Tuhi Moeke Tuhi.moeke@op.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Tessa Thomson Tess.thomson@op.ac.nz
General Staff Representative Barbara Emmitt (Cromwell Campus) Barbara.emmitt@op.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

Otago Polytechnic Staff CA 1 Apr 17 – 31 Mar 19 – SIGNED

Click here for latest Otago Polytechnic news