NorthTec


Organiser

Chan Dixon

PO Box 52066, Symonds Street, Auckland 1352
4 Western Springs Rd, Morningside, Auckland
Tel 09 815 8029 or 027 442 4809
chan.dixon@teu.ac.nz

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President/Co-President Bill Rogers brogers@northtec.ac.nz
Co-President Stephanie Morgan smorgan@northtec.ac.nz
VP/Treasurer Clinton Ashill cashill@northtec.ac.nz
VP/Te Uepu Representative Julian Reweti jreweti@northtec.ac.nz
VP/Women’s Representative Deb Montgomery dmontgomery@northtec.ac.nz
Health & Safety Rep Rudy Burkhardt rburkhardt@northtec.ac.nz
ACAS Representative George McNally gmcnally@northtec.ac.nz
ACAS Representative Dan Clark dclark@northtec.ac.nz
ACAS Representative Ripeka Walters rwalters@northtec.ac.nz
ACAS Representative Ingrid Wahrlich iwahrlich@northtec.ac.nz
ACAS Representative Kiriwai Te Whero ktewhero@northtec.ac.nz
ACAS Representative Michael Matata mmatata@northtec.ac.nz
ACAS Representative Carey Clubley cclubley@northtec.ac.nz
Programme Leader Rep Simon Phelps sphelps@northtec.ac.nz
Trades & Primary Industries Rep Taina Savage tsavage@northtec.ac.nz
Pasifika Representative Martha Poasa mpoasa@northtec.ac.nz
U/35 Representative Tessa Peters tpeters@northtec.ac.nz
Rainbow Representative Iris Hutchinson ihutchinson@northtec.ac.nz
BoI Representative TBA
Dargaville Representative TBA
Kaitaia Representative Stephen Rameka srameka@northtec.ac.nz

 

Employment Agreement

NorthTec academic CA to July 2017 – web

Click here for latest NorthTec news