Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology

Organiser

Phil Dodds

phil.dodds@teu.ac.nz
University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8140
41 Creyke Rd, Ilam, Christchurch 8041
Tel 03 364 2485 or 03 364 2768

‘Go to’ Contacts

Should you require TEU Assistance please contact one of these TEU members or organiser above

Nelson Campus

Bruno Lemke
ext: 877
Bruno.Lemke@nmit.ac.nz

Monique Day
ext: 329
Monique.Day@nmit.ac.nz

Huw Morgan
ext: 869
Huw.Morgan@nmit.ac.nz

David Mitchell
ext: 671
David.Mitcchell@nmit.ac.nz

Matthias Otto
ext: 806
Matthias.Otto@nmit.ac.nz

Catherine Dunkley
ext: 335
Catherine.Dunkley@nmit.ac.nz

Doug Stenhouse
ext: 844
Doug.Stenhouse@nmit.ac.nz

Woodbourne Campus

Mark Snalam
ext: 501
Mark.Snalam@nmit.ac.nz

Blenheim Campus

Bron Mogridge
ext: 335
Bron.Mogridge@nmit.ac.nz

Gretchen Bristed
ext: 335
Gretchen.Bristed@nmit.ac.nz

Employment Agreement

NMIT CA to March 2015

Click here for latest NMIT news

What are your thoughts?