Eastern Institute of Technology


Organiser

Rawiri Daniels ( Lead Organiser ) ( Napier Campus )

T: 06 3569 099 Extn 85470

M: 021 994 996

rawiri.daniels@teu.ac.nz

Massey University Private Bag 11 222, Palmerston North 4442

Phillip Dyhrberg – ( Gisborne )

Email phillip.dyhrberg@teu.ac.nz

PO Box 11 767 Wellington 6142

Level 8 Education House

178 Willis St

Wellington 6011 Tel 04 801 4737

Branch President

Gordon Reid

greid@eit.ac.nz
06 974 8000 x 5851

Branch Committee List 2017-2018

Position Name Email Contact
Branch President/Co-President Gordon Reid greid@eit.ac.nz
Co-President
Vice Branch President Louise MacKenzie LMacKenzie@eit.ac.nz
Secretary Deb Stewart dstewart@eit.ac.nz
Treasurer Nick Cordery ncordery@eit.ac.nz
Women’s Representative Louise MacKenzie LMacKenzie@eit.ac.nz
Maori Representative vacant
Te Uepu Representative Charlotte Burkhardt cburkhardt@eit.ac.nz
Pasifika Representative vacant
Recruitment Officer Jan Lawrence jlawrence@eit.ac.nz
Recruitment Officer Kathy Manhire kmanhire@eit.ac.nz
Academic Staff Representative Cheryl McConnell cmcconnell@eit.ac.nz
Academic Staff Representative Chris Drown cdrown@eit.ac.nz
Rainbow

Representative

vacant

Employment Agreement

eit-academic-cea-02-oct-2016-to-01-oct-2018-signed-final

Click here for latest Eastern Institute of Technology news