TEU @ UCOL – Executive Contact List

Posted By TEU on Mar 14, 2011 |


President Tina Smith (PN)
Ext 70013
021 919119
T.Smith@ucol.ac.nz
Treasurer Michelle Waitoa
Ext 70706
027 461 5500

M.Waitoa@ucol.ac.nz

 

Secretary Junette Ward (Wg)
Ext 63893
021 250 4013
J.Ward2@ucol.ac.nz
Women’s Rep Lorna Johnson (PN)
Ext 70832
021 246 0668
L.Johnson@ucol.ac.nz
Māori Rep Katarina Hina (Wg)
Ext 60759
029 389 0610

K.Hina@ucol.ac.nz

Palmerston North Collen DeVore
Ext 70475
C.DeVore@ucol.ac.nz
Morag CunninghamExt 70014

0210617073

m.cunningham@ucol.ac.nz

Andy Halewood
Ext 70055
021 381 661
AHalewood@ucol.ac.nz
Adele Wilson (staff council rep)
Ext 70619
021 372 125
A.Wilson@ucol.ac.nz
Wanganui Blaise Graves
Ext 60893
B.Graves@ucol.ac.nz
Joe Hodge
Ext 61582
027 280 6747
J.Hodge@ucol.ac.nz
Lesley Baylis

Ext 60726

021 190 2077

L.baylis@ucol.ac.nz

Brian Tuck

Ext 62048

B.Tuck@ucol.ac.nz

Wairarapa Gary Esler
Ext 72048
027 768 5201
G.Esler@ucol.ac.nz
Deborah Rolson
Ext 72030
D.Rolston@ucol.ac.nz
Trish Morison
Ext 72031
T.Morrison@ucol.ac.nz

 

Print Friendly