University of Otago Branch Committee

Posted By TEU on Jan 12, 2009 |


President: Teresa LaRooy
teresa.larooy@otago.ac.nz Library, 479-8803
Treasurer: Dianne Galvin
dianne.galvin@otago.ac.nz Physiology, 479-5228
Div. Health Sciences Rep: Vincent Bennani
Vincent.bennani@otago.ac.nz Oral Rehabilitation, 479-7061
Div. Humanities Rep: Doug Hill
dph@geography.otago.ac.nz Geography, 479-8775
Div. Humanities Rep: Rosemary Overell
rosemary.overell@otago.ac.nz Media, Film & Communication, 479-5723
Sch of Business Rep: Brent Lovelock
brent.lovelock@otago.ac.nz Tourism, 479-8069
Div. Sciences Rep: Louise Freeman
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz Food Science, 479-7561
Div. Sciences Rep: Phil Handcock
phil.handcock@otago.ac.nz Physical Education, 479-5025
Library Rep: Justin Farquhar
justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz Library, 479-7825
Status of Women Rep: Amanda Phillips
amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz Women’s & Children’s Health, 470-9688
Te Uepu Rep: Anna Thompson
anna.thompson@otago.ac.nz Tourism, 479-8057

GENERAL COMMITTEE:

Nathan Bee nathan.bee@otago.ac.nz Admissions and Enrolment, 479-7000
Joanne Galer joanne.galer@otago.ac.nz Marketing & Communications, 479-8263
Heidi McQuillan heidi.mcquillan@otago.ac.nz Uniprint, 479-4097
Paul O’Donnell paul@psy.otago.ac.nz Psychology, 479-7643
Paul Treadwell paul.treadwell@otago.ac.nz Physiology, 479-7182
Print Friendly