Lincoln Branch Committee

Posted By TEU on Dec 10, 2008 |


President

Stuart Larsen
Biotron
stuart.larsen@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30958

Vice-president

Shirley Gibbs
Applied Computing
Shirley.gibbs@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30418

Treasurer

Walter Abell
Applied Computing
walter.abell@lincoln.ac.nz 4230412

General Staff Sector Representative

Tracey Shields
Environment Society and Design
tracey.shields@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30440

Academic Staff Representative

David Wales, Foundation Studies & English Language Division.
david.wales@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30163

Service Staff Representative

Dean Waller
Lincworks
dean.waller@lincoln.ac.nz

Women’s General Staff Representative

Shona Mardle
Environment Society and Design
shona.mardle@lincoln.ac.nz ext 4230473

Women’s Academic Staff Representative

Hayley Ridgway
Ecology
hayley.ridgway@lincoln.ac.nz ext 4230751

Te Toi Ahurangi Representative

Ekara Lewis
Marketing and Communication
ekara.lewis@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30017

Health and Safety Rep

Sandy Hammond
Agriculture and Life Sciences
sandy.hammond@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30744

Youth Representative

Marcel Podstolski
Library, Teaching & Learning
Marcel.podstolski@lincolnuni.ac.nz ext 30391

Committee

Damian Bienkowski
Bio-Protection Research Centre
Damian.bienkowski@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30955

Natalia Cripps-Guazzone
Agriculture and Life Sciences.
Natalia.cripps-guazzone@lincoln.ac.nz ext 30732

Margaret Stoddart
Telford Division
margaret.stoddart@telford.ac.nz 03 419 0300 – 7300 ext 790

Iain Winslade
Telford Division
iain.winslade@telford.ac.nz 03 419 0300 – 7300 ext 885

Print Friendly