University of Auckland Branch Committee

Posted By TEU on Dec 15, 2008 |


Co-President Academic Shared John Egan, FMHS-Education j.egan
Co-President Professional Shared Josanne Blyth, Group Services 87622 j.blyth
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Richard Phillips rt.phillips
Campaign/Industrial Coordinator Deb Teh, Equity 84098 d.teh
Membership/Recruitment Libby Passau, International Office 83969 l.passau
Recruitment Committee TBA
Health & Safety Barry Hughes, Psychology 85265 b.hughes
Sector Group Reps:
2 x Academic Sector Sean Sturm, CLeAR 83145 s.sturm
Rachel Simon-Kumar, Soc & Comm Hlth 87645 r.simon-kumar
2 x Professional Sector Staff Tamsin Kingston, Student Dev & Eng 89776 tamsin.kingston
Noel Zeng, Ak Bioengineering Inst 81030 noel.zeng
Library Sector Roland Brownlee, Library CAI 85903 d.brownlee
Women’s Representative FrederiqueVanholsbeeck, Physics 88881 f.vanholsbeeck
Te Uepu (Academic) Lena Henry, Architecture & Planning 84274 l.henry
Te Uepu (General) Vacant
Epsom Campus Education Rep Gail Ledger, Curriculum & Pedagogy 48567 g.ledger
Graduate Teaching Assistant Antonia Verstappen, Cent Med & Health Science Education 82771 antonia.verstappen
Pasifika Rep Christina Muaiava, Maori & Pasifika Serv 87553 c.muaiava
Members at Large Nina Mamnani, Student & Acad Ser 82995 n.mamnani
Nicole Wallace, Group Services 87464 n.wallace
National Committee Reps:
Te Toi Ahurangi Anahera Morehu, Arts, Maori & Pacific 82881 a.morehu
Women’s Committee-Academic Frederique Vanholsbeeck 88881 f.vanholsbeeck
Women’s Committee-Pasifika Christina Muaiava 87553 c.muaiava
Branch Organiser Enzo Giordani, TEU Office 85169 enzo.giordani@teu
Organiser Jane Kostanich, TEU Office 85169 jane.kostanich@teu
Office Admin Lucy Fowler, TEU Office 85169 lucy.fowler@teu

Tertiary Education Union (TEU)
Physical Address: 18 Waterloo Quadrant
Level 4 Fisher Building, Rm 417
Mailing Address:  C/- University of Auckland Fisher Building
University of Auckland, Private Bag 92019, Auckland

Print Friendly